Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Tournament Information: Below you will find the North County Field Hockey Tournament flyer and sign up form. It is first come first serve, so claim your spot soon! Tournament is March 2nd.  If you send in your deposit by January 25th, you get the discounted rate.

           Best of luck this season!

1/23/19 9:23 AM
8/15/17 2:29 PM

Field Hockey

Field Hockey Schedule
Game Locations

 

 

Middle School League 2019

Contact

Team Coaches Information Cell

Madison 1 Lindsey Weston lindseyweston8@gmail.com 760-212-0349, Emily Jackson ylimezer@gmail.com 760-936-1710

Madison 2 Sandy Kuhl sandrakuhl023@gmail.com 760-560-7736, Olivia Wagner liviwag@gmail.com 760-498-5514

Potter Blue Emily Kooyman emluvsaussies@yahoo.com 760-801-2036

Potter Gold Emily Kooyman emluvsaussies@yahoo.com 760-801-2036

Rancho Minerva Peter Jacinto Jacintopeter@gmail.com 760-207-9334,

Peggy Haus peggyhaus@vistausd.org 760-207-9909

Roosevelt Brenda Decumbre bdelcambre87@gmail.com 703-984-9711

Valley Center 1 Toni Ruland vctonibear@gmail.com 760-638-3569

Valley Center 2 Kristi Fisher playdatefitness@gmail.com 760-443-8535

Vista Magnet Maria Ortiz ortiz2999@gmail.com 760-712-8147, Sarah Martinez smartzz@yahoo.com 760-845-7172

VIDA Bryanna Flanagan bryannaflanagan13@gmail.com 760-801-3293

Wargles Rosene Shaw roseneshaw@yahoo.com 760-290-5628, Torrie Albini torrie.albini@gmail.com

Seahawks UC Amber Zimmerman azimmermann@sandiego.edu 619-944-6947

La Jolla Country Day Krista Jackson kjackson08@gmail.com (858)531-8392

 

Administrative

Madison Sandy Kuhl sandrakuhl023@gmail.com 760-560-7736

Potter Boys & Girls club Rolando Rojas rrojas@fuesd.org 760-696-1919

Potter Terese Gillcrist teresegillcrist@aol.com 760-450-6776

Roosevelt Boys & Girls Club Brenda Decumbre bdelcambre87@gmail.com 703-984-9711

Rancho Minerva Peggy Haus peggyhaus@vistausd.org 760-207-9909

Valley Center Lucretia Stehly stehly9@gmail.com 760-533-3418

Wargles Rosene Shaw roseneshaw@yahoo.com 760-290-5628

San Diego Hot Stix Linda Shadoan lpishome@sbcglobal.net 760-443-5818, Gail Petty gailpetty@sbcglobal.net 760-390-3757

League Administrator Sandy Kuhl sandrakuhl023@gmail.com 760-560-7736